E’s 3 Current Faves: a Sunscreen for Everyone

Here’s a blog post I wrote for work, Erickson Cosmetic Dermatology. Enjoy! =)

chicagoderm

Hi, Elizabeth for Erickson Cosmetic Dermatology here!
I think many of us thought it would never happen, but Spring is upon us… and the sun is out Chicago! Well, it’s THINKING about it. =)
Though it’s important to be aware of daily sunlight exposure all year-round, the thought of daylight in Chicago after this winter is suddenly inspiring! So, I thought I would take a moment to share some of my favorite daily-use facial sunscreen products.

My favorite for a smooth, powdery finish (AND there’s bonus Vitamin C!!!):
Obagi Medical Products Gentle Rejuvenation Fortified Sunscreen. 

This awesome makeup primer-consistency Sunscreen is fortified with Vit C. This is like winning the  multitasking skin care lotto! This awesome makeup primer-consistency Sunscreen is fortified with Vit C. This is like winning the multitasking skin care lotto!

This is sunscreen is unique because it features the ever-important antioxidant Vitamin C in its broad spectrum, matte finish sunscreen formulation.I love this one for it’s fresh, almost citrusy (yet subtle) scent. This line rocks, by the…

View original post 267 more words

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
